Like Us On:
Call Us Now: (818) 954-9810
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri Noon - 10:00 PM
Sat 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun 10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shooting Range and Training

Shooting Range

Hand Guns on Display — Equipment in Burbank, CA

Daily Session Rates

$20 for the first person

$10 for each additional shooter on the same line

All rates are per visit. A visit is defined as the time between when you arrive at the range until you leave or until we close at 10:00 PM.

Rules and Requirements to Shoot

There are requirements that must be met in order for you to shoot. Please visit our FAQ page to make sure you will be able to shoot.

Training Classes

Basic Firearm Training Class- 3 Hours

$75 + Ammunition

Join us for one of our open-enrollment basic shooting classes, Saturday mornings at 9 AM. Firing-Line Indoor Shooting Ranges provides our community with a place to learn firearm safety and proper handling. Our training classes are relaxed and fun for our students, yet disciplined and educational.

Students over 21 must have a photo ID. Students over 18 must be accompanied by a person over 21 and have an ID. Students under 18 need to be accompanied by a legal guardian.

Sign-ups from 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM.Must be at the facility by 9:00 AM.

Topics covered include:
  • Firearm safety
  • Proper shooting techniques
  • Firearms and the law
  • Actual range time with the instructor

CCW and Security Guard Training

Get professional Security Guard Training and your California CWW at Firing-Line Indoor Shooting ranges.
  • Guard Card
  • Firearms Card
  • LA County CCW
  • Ventura County CCW
  • Utah CCW
Click Here for more info